Find An Analyst

Browse

Become a Client

Call us now at:

+1-800-213-4848 Or
Contact us Online

RESEARCH

MORE

WEBINARS

MORE
  • 31 Aug 2016

    How to Live Without Mobile Device Management EDT: 8:00 a.m. | PDT: 5:00 a.m | GMT: 12:00 This webinar addresses the growing trend of users refusing to have enterprise management of their mobile devices due to privacy concerns. We discuss how organizations can effectively provide applications and content and minimize security risks without the control offered through mobile device management (MDM) and enterprise mobility management solutions.
  • 01 Sep 2016

    The End of Data Governance As We Know It EDT: 11:00 a.m. | PDT: 8:00 a.m. | GMT: 15:00 The CDO needs to change the understanding and role of data governance - and soon. Growing data complexity, with such things as IOT, algorithmic business and increased regulation, will force a more business-led, business relevant, and ethical information governance discipline. It's all about increased business value.