Find An Analyst

Browse

Name Coverage Area
Fabbi,Mark Networking & Communications Equipment
Fabre,Sylvain Networking & Communications Equipment
Fabricius,Frank Networking & Communications Equipment
Farahmand,Homan Security & Privacy
Faria,Mario Data Management & Integration
Business Intelligence
Feiman,Joseph Security & Privacy
Feinberg,Donald Business Intelligence
Data Management & Integration
Fenn,Jackie IT Management
Fernandez,Megan Marek Networking & Communications Services
Networking & Communications Equipment
Fiering,Leslie PCs, Laptops & Handheld Devices
Filks,Valdis Servers & Storage
Finkeldey,Derry N. Cross Industries
Outsourcing & IT Services
Government
Insurance
Finley,Ian Application Development & Integration
Firstbrook,Peter Security & Privacy
Fitzgerald,Donna IT Management
Fitzpatrick,Pam Supply Chain
Fletcher,Chris Customer Relationship Management
Fletcher,Colin IT Operations
Foong,King-Yew Networking & Communications Services
Forsman,Jouni Networking & Communications Equipment
Fouts,Richard Digital Marketing
Frank,Andrew Digital Marketing
Franklin,Laura Software Markets
Franzosa,Rick Supply Chain
Free,Don Banking & Investment Services
Freeman,Dean Semiconductors
Freyermuth,Jeff Enterprise Business Applications & ERP
Friedman,Ted Data Management & Integration
Fritsch,Joerg Security & Privacy
Fu,Vincent Outsourcing & IT Services
Networking & Communications Services
Furlonger,David Banking & Investment Services

Become a Client

Call us now at:

+1-800-213-4848 Or
Contact us Online

RESEARCH

MORE
  • 21 April 2016

    Managing IT in Media Primer for 2016 Digital business imperatives require media companies to modernize their application architecture and infrastructure and consider new sourcing strategies. Our research will help IT leaders in media to stay aligned with business leadership while designing and delivering IT services.
  • 21 April 2016

    Coming to Terms With Business Unit IT to Prepare for Digital Business To succeed at digital business, CIOs and IT leaders must not let the problem of business unit IT or shadow IT to drag on into future business generations. This research collection can help CIOs and IT leaders create successful blueprints to manage challenges associated with business unit IT.

WEBINARS

MORE
  • 09 May 2016

    The Top 10 Strategic Technologies for the Customer Experience EDT: 11:00 a.m. | PDT: 8:00 a.m. | GMT: 15:00 Chief customer officers and heads of customer experience believe that only 50% of the projects they oversee involve technology. CIOs and IT leaders believe it is closer to 80%. Both agree that the range of technologies that can be brought to bear to face the challenge is wide. Some technologies are more impactful than others, and some are more tactical than others in how they are utilized. This webinar discusses the options available and how to determine the most strategic, and then provides the Gartner view of which matter most.
  • 10 May 2016

    Cost Optimization in the Age of Digital Business: Opportunities and Concepts EDT: 9:00 a.m. & 12:00 p.m. | PDT: 6:00 a.m. & 9:00 a.m. | GMT: 13:00 & 16:00 An impending economic slowdown has many enterprises challenged with new approaches to cost optimization, whether it is in the business or in preparation for digital business transformation. The good news for CIOs and IT leaders is that this time there is a warning, compared to the global economic crisis of 2008. The bad news is that many of the tried-and-true optimization tactics will not deliver enough benefits to meet new goals for enterprises and IT organizations that are already lean. Optimization now will mean more than just contributing to profitability goals of the enterprise - with digital business disruption looming on the horizon, cost optimization will have to be the funding source for many digital investments, while also being a stress test for digital business success.