Find An Analyst

Browse

Name Coverage Area
Iams,Tony Servers & Storage - Competitive Positioning
Ianni,Dolores IT Asset Management
Idoine,Carlie J. Business Intelligence
Iervolino,Christopher Business Intelligence
Enterprise Business Applications & ERP
Igou,Bob Outsourcing & IT Services
Iijima,Kimihiko Application Development & Integration
Ikeda,Takeshi Networking & Communications Equipment
Mobile & Wireless
Emerging Trends & Technologies
Networking & Communications Services
Ingelbrecht,Nick Mobile & Wireless
Consumer Technologies
Ishibashi,Masahiko Security & Privacy
Emerging Trends & Technologies
Isoda,Yuichi Emerging Trends & Technologies
Security & Privacy
Iverson,Brian Security & Privacy
Iyengar,Partha IT Management
Iyer,Nandita Servers & Storage

Become a Client

Call us now at:

+1-800-213-4848 Or
Contact us Online

RESEARCH

MORE
  • 19 May 2016

    Cool Vendors 2016: Features, Fads and Disruptions Will Define the Digital Landscape Digital transformation can be a proactive or reactive strategy executed by a CIO that cements an organization's place in the digital world — but is it the right strategy? Cool Vendors research for 2016 examines digital disruptions, game-changing features and which technology fads are here to stay.
  • 18 May 2016

    The Gartner Supply Chain Top 25 for 2016 This research unveils the 12th annual global Supply Chain Top 25, identifying supply chain leaders and highlighting their best practices for heads of supply chain and strategy organizations.

WEBINARS

MORE
  • 25 May 2016

    Surviving a Software Audit EDT: 8:00 a.m. & 11:00 a.m. | PDT: 5:00 a.m. & 8:00 a.m. | GMT: 12:00 & 15:00 Gartner clients continue to report increasingly frequent software license audits, resulting in undefended, unbudgeted and unmanaged costs. This webinar takes attendees through the audit process, helping them to understand how to respond to an audit letter and manage the audit effectively, both internally and externally, to mitigate risk.
  • 26 May 2016

    10 Critical Elements for Successful Risk Management Programs EDT: 9:00 a.m. & 12:00 p.m. | PDT: 6:00 a.m. & 9:00 a.m. | GMT: 13:00 & 16:00 The pressure to build and sustain a successful risk management program is rapidly increasing, especially for companies seeking to execute their new digital business strategies. Gartner has identified 10 critical elements that companies must address to integrate their enterprise risk management (ERM) framework with their governance, risk and compliance (GRC) technologies to create a risk-aware culture within the new digital business.