Find An Analyst

Browse

Name Coverage Area
Jacobson,Simon F Supply Chain
Jahn,Allison Mobile & Wireless
Jepson,Ben IT Asset Management
Jester,Rolf Outsourcing & IT Services
Jivan,Ruby Outsourcing & IT Services
Johnson,Andrew Consumer Technologies
Johnson,Bob Semiconductors
Jones,Nick Mobile & Wireless
Jones,Richard Servers & Storage
Jones,Teresa Business Process Management
Software Markets
Application Development & Integration
Judah,Saul Data Management & Integration
Jump,Annette PCs, Laptops & Handheld Devices
Gartner, Inc.

Become a Client

Call us now at:

+1-800-213-4848 Or
Contact us Online

RESEARCH

MORE
  • 14 January 2016

    Forecast Alert: IT Spending, Worldwide, 4Q15 Update Gartner's forecast for worldwide dollar-valued IT spending growth in 2015 has been revised to negative 5.8%, down from last quarter's negative 4.9%. Currency fluctuations are chiefly responsible for the change as, in constant-currency terms, forecast growth for 2015 is virtually unchanged at 2.4%.
  • 7 January 2016

    Use Managed and Professional Services to Improve Cloud Operations for Digital Business Many organizations are interested in running digital business applications in public cloud infrastructure as a service, but lack the necessary expertise. Evaluate managed and professional services offerings that can help bridge the skills gap.

WEBINARS

MORE
  • 10 Feb 2016

    Bimodal IT Is the Best Way to Deliver Application Rationalization EST: 8:00 a.m. & 11:00 a.m. | PST: 5:00 a.m. & 8:00 a.m. | GMT: 13:00 & 16:00 Application rationalization remains a key initiative for many of CIOs. However, the way in which they need to address rationalization has changed quite dramatically. Solution models that might have worked four to five years ago are really no longer the answer. Instead, the best (the only?) way forward is to adopt bimodal IT. Bimodal will enable businesses to transition from bloated application portfolios toward a lower-cost and more agile state without the high risks associated with "big bang" replacement of major parts of their portfolios.
  • 10 Feb 2016

    Where Your PPM Career Won't Be in 2020: A Gartner Viewpoint EST: 10:00 a.m. & 1:00 p.m. | PST: 7:00 a.m. & 11:00 a.m. | GMT: 15:00 & 18:00 A tsunami of change is engulfing every aspect of PPM disciplines. With the advent of digital transformation, applications and data in the cloud, and the Internet of Things (IoT), many PPM capabilities, skills and standard practices are already being rendered obsolete. Concern about this obsolescence on the part of PPM leaders is not enough. They will not find a broad highway to the future. Pioneers and trailblazers will be needed. If they are to survive, PPM leaders must take up their axes and set off into the trackless wilderness of the new digital age, partnering with others. Innovative thought, experimentation and best practices that move beyond the comfy certainties of one-size-fits-all are what's needed.