Find An Analyst

Browse

Name Coverage Area
Kandaswamy,Rajesh Banking & Investment Services
Karamouzis,Frances Outsourcing & IT Services
Kart,Lisa Banking & Investment Services
Business Intelligence
Katayama,Harutoshi Application Development & Integration
Katayama,Hiroyuki Customer Relationship Management
IT Management
Government
Katz,Wally Servers & Storage
Kaur,Rajpreet Security & Privacy
Kavanagh,Kelly M. Security & Privacy
Kawabe,Kensuke Customer Relationship Management
Keene,Ian Networking & Communications Equipment
Kenefick,Sean Application Development & Integration
Open Source
Kerremans,Marc Business Process Management
Khnaser,Elias Servers & Storage
Kihn,Martin Digital Marketing
Kim,Andrew H Servers & Storage
Kim,Elizabeth Print Markets & Management
Kinslow (2),Thomas PCs, Laptops & Handheld Devices
Kish,Deborah Networking & Communications Equipment
Kitagawa,Mikako PCs, Laptops & Handheld Devices
Kjeldsen,Peter Networking & Communications Equipment
Klappich,C. Dwight Supply Chain
Kleynhans,Stephen Consumer Technologies
PCs, Laptops & Handheld Devices
Knipp,Eric Web Services
Knoernschild,Kirk Web Services
Application Development & Integration
Knox,Kevin IT Operations
PCs, Laptops & Handheld Devices
Knox,Mary Banking & Investment Services
Koehler-Kruener,Hanns Digital Workplace
Kohler,David Customer Relationship Management
Kohler,Jan Supply Chain
Korhonen,Sanna Networking & Communications Services
Koslowski,Thilo Manufacturing
Kost,John Government
IT Management
Kota,Heeral Servers & Storage
Kowall,Jonah IT Operations
Krapes,Steve Security & Privacy
Kraus,Drew Networking & Communications Services
Networking & Communications Equipment
Kreizman,Gregg Security & Privacy
Krikken,Ramon Security & Privacy
Kros,Anthony PCs, Laptops & Handheld Devices
Kumar,Neha Servers & Storage
Kumar,Rakesh Servers & Storage
Kuniba,Masao Semiconductors
Kurth,Martina Networking & Communications Services
Kutnick,Dale IT Management
Kyte,Andy Enterprise Business Applications & ERP

Become a Client

Call us now at:

+1-800-213-4848 Or
Contact us Online

RESEARCH

MORE
  • 19 May 2016

    Cool Vendors 2016: Features, Fads and Disruptions Will Define the Digital Landscape Digital transformation can be a proactive or reactive strategy executed by a CIO that cements an organization's place in the digital world — but is it the right strategy? Cool Vendors research for 2016 examines digital disruptions, game-changing features and which technology fads are here to stay.
  • 18 May 2016

    The Gartner Supply Chain Top 25 for 2016 This research unveils the 12th annual global Supply Chain Top 25, identifying supply chain leaders and highlighting their best practices for heads of supply chain and strategy organizations.

WEBINARS

MORE
  • 26 May 2016

    10 Critical Elements for Successful Risk Management Programs EDT: 9:00 a.m. & 12:00 p.m. | PDT: 6:00 a.m. & 9:00 a.m. | GMT: 13:00 & 16:00 The pressure to build and sustain a successful risk management program is rapidly increasing, especially for companies seeking to execute their new digital business strategies. Gartner has identified 10 critical elements that companies must address to integrate their enterprise risk management (ERM) framework with their governance, risk and compliance (GRC) technologies to create a risk-aware culture within the new digital business.
  • 26 May 2016

    Delivering High-Impact Reference Models and Roadmaps EDT: 10:00 a.m. & 1:00 p.m. | PDT: 7:00 a.m. & 10:00 a.m. | GMT: 14:00 & 17:00 Reference models and roadmaps are critical EA deliverables, particularly when targeted to specific business outcomes. However, many EA teams struggle to clearly define the goal and purpose for their roadmaps and reference models, leading to limited impact. In this webinar, we focus on arming EA practitioners with skills and practices needed to ensure their roadmaps and reference models deliver real business impact.