Upcoming Tteleconference
Header Image

Webinar Wednesday Series: Emergency IT Cost Cutting - 8am EST / 13.00 GMT session

  • 28  January  2009
  • 8:00 AM – 9:00 AM  EST
Please join Kurt Potter as he discusses how and when to use emergency cost cutting effectively.

Topics Discussed

Gartner analysts discussed with participants the following topics:

  • When should organizations resort to emergency cost cutting?
  • What are the most effective emergency cost cutting techniques?
  • What are the risks of emergency cost cutting and how can they be minimized?

Listen and Learn

Listen To Replay   (MP3, 54.5MB)

Download Presentation  (PDF, 462KB)

Send Us Your Suggestions

We want to hear from you. Send your ideas for future teleconference topics:


Send questions or concerns about teleconferences to atc.registration@gartner.com

Recording or duplicating teleconferences is prohibited. © Gartner, Inc.
Listen To Replay

Teleconference Hosts

Analyst