Find An Analyst

Browse

Name Coverage Area
Ackerman,David Outsourcing & IT Services
Adachi,Yuko Outsourcing & IT Services
Adams,April Servers & Storage
Adams,Christine Outsourcing & IT Services
Adams,Patricia IT Operations
IT Asset Management
Adams,Richard Supply Chain
Addy,Rob Outsourcing & IT Services
Adnams,Suzanne IT Management
Adrian,Merv Data Management & Integration
Agress,Ken Networking & Communications Equipment
Networking & Communications Services
Ahlgren,Saija Networking & Communications Services
Ahlm,Eric Security & Privacy
Aho,Magnus Consumer Technologies
Aimi,Greg Supply Chain
Allan,Ant Security & Privacy
Allega,Philip Enterprise Architecture
Altman,Ross Application Development & Integration
Alvarado Ilarraza,Katiuska Servers & Storage - Comparative Hardware
Alvarez,Gene Customer Relationship Management
Ambrose,Christopher Outsourcing & IT Services
Anderson,Dane Outsourcing & IT Services
Outsourcing & IT Services
Anderson,Ed Outsourcing & IT Services
Anderson,Robert Enterprise Business Applications & ERP
Andrew,Tina PCs, Laptops & Handheld Devices
Andrews,Whit Digital Workplace
Web Services
Aoyama,Hiroko Emerging Trends & Technologies
Servers & Storage
Open Source
Apfel,Audrey IT Management
Applebaum,Todd Supply Chain
Archer,Glenn Government
Aron,Dave IT Management
Aronow,Stan Supply Chain
Aryal,Sushil Servers & Storage - Comparative Hardware
Atwal,Ranjit PCs, Laptops & Handheld Devices
Atwood,Mark Supply Chain
Austin,Tom Digital Workplace
Avraham,Reuven PCs, Laptops & Handheld Devices

Become a Client

Call us now at:

+1-800-213-4848 Or
Contact us Online

RESEARCH

MORE
  • 14 November 2018

    The Healthcare Supply Chain Top 25 for 2018 Each year, the Healthcare Supply Chain Top 25 identifies the supply chains that successfully advance healthcare by improving patient outcomes and controlling costs. Supply chain leaders in the healthcare industry can use lessons from these leading organizations to improve their operations.
  • 16 October 2018

    Top Strategic Predictions for 2019 and Beyond: Practicality Exists Within Instability Technology-based change is happening continuously, and most organizations struggle to see the change in advance. Continuous change can begin to seem like chaos. CIOs in end-user organizations must learn to find practical approaches within the chaos.

WEBINARS

MORE
  • 21 Jan 2019

    Gartner Predicts 2019: Midsize Enterprise Perspectives for Digital Transformation EST: 9:00 a.m. | PDT: 6:00 a.m. | GMT: 14:00 Digital transformation and the growing influence of digital business models mean that CIOs in midsize enterprises must reimagine themselves, their teams and their services to remain relevant. In this complimentary webinar, Alan Duncan explores the "must do" factors that Gartner anticipates having the most impact for midsize enterprises over the next 3 to 5 years.
  • 21 Jan 2019

    Panel Discussion: 2019 Marketing Predictions EST: 11:00 a.m. | PDT: 8:00 a.m. | GMT: 16:00 Four destabilizing forces will reshape Marketing in 2019 and the years ahead. Do you have a strategy that will drive success in the face of these challenges? In this unique live video webinar, a panel of Gartner Marketing experts reveals the four destabilizing forces that will most impact you and, more importantly, helps you turn these challenges to your advantage. Christi Eubanks, Charles Golvin, Maureen Mullen and Ewan McIntyre delve into the Marketing trends, research and our predictions for 2019 and beyond. This is a must-attend event for Marketing leaders looking to successfully drive marketing in such areas as communication strategies, regulatory changes impacting access to customer data, prioritization of customer experience, disruptive emerging technologies, organizational shifts and talent requirements.
 

Call +1 855-515-4486 or contact us

to become a Gartner client.