Analysts By Name   |   L
 

Find An Analyst

Browse

Name Coverage Area
Lakehal,Bruno PCs, Laptops & Handheld Devices
Lam,Lai-Ling Print Markets & Management
Landers,Garth Servers & Storage
Landry,Susan Digital Workplace
Application Development & Integration
Laney,Douglas Data Management & Integration
Business Intelligence
Laracuenta,Raymond Small & Midsize Business
IT Management
Lassman,Jay Networking & Communications Equipment
Lau,Raymond Servers & Storage - Comparative Hardware
Lawson,Craig Security & Privacy
Lee,Ben Semiconductors
Leeb-Du Toit,Rand IT Management
Lefebure,Steven Healthcare
Lehong,Hung IT Management
Leong,Lydia Networking & Communications Services
Outsourcing & IT Services
Leow,Adrian Application Development & Integration
Lerner,Andrew Networking & Communications Equipment
Lewis,Bryan Semiconductors
Lheureux,Benoit J. Application Development & Integration
Li,Yulan Print Markets & Management
Light,Matt Application Development & Integration
Linden,Alexander Business Intelligence
Lippay,Laurel Supply Chain
Lisica,James Supply Chain
Litan,Avivah Security & Privacy
Liu,Peter Networking & Communications Equipment
Liu,Venecia K Media
Networking & Communications Services
Lo,Twiggy Outsourcing & IT Services
Lockwood,Mark Servers & Storage
Mobile & Wireless
Logan,Debra Data Management & Integration
Digital Workplace
Regulatory Compliance
Longwood,Jim Outsourcing & IT Services
Lopez,Jorge IT Management
Digital Workplace
Lord,Katherine IT Operations
Lord,Paul Supply Chain
Loveland,Jennifer Supply Chain
Lovelock,John-David Healthcare
Low,Suzie Servers & Storage
Lowans,Brian Security & Privacy
Lowendahl,Jan-Martin Education
Lowndes,Mike Customer Relationship Management
Lu,Ck PCs, Laptops & Handheld Devices
Lupino,Theresa Consumer Technologies
Lutman,William Mobile & Wireless
PCs, Laptops & Handheld Devices

Become a Client

Call us now at:

+1-800-213-4848 Or
Contact us Online

RESEARCH

MORE
  • 3 March 2017

    Practical Blockchain: A Gartner Trend Insight Report Blockchain is evolving from a digital currency infrastructure into a platform for digital transformation. This report helps CIOs understand its use, and whether the hype is true about how it can help with transaction costs, integration, technology readiness, business-model creation and efficiency.
  • 14 February 2017

    What CIOs Should Tell the Board of Directors About Blockchain Many boards of directors will call upon their CIOs to brief them on blockchain due to the current market hype. CIOs should focus on three points: a description of blockchain, frictionless markets and the cross-industry business impacts of a programmable economy.

WEBINARS

MORE
  • 03 Apr 2017

    IoT's Challenges and Opportunities in 2017 EDT: 11:00 a.m. | PDT: 8:00 a.m. | GMT: 15:00 The Internet of Things has become a disruptive force in enterprises as they embark on their digitalization journeys. Although the impact on organizations is still nascent, the benefits and outcomes for IoT projects are becoming clearer. In the meantime, technologies and vendors across the IT value chain continue to evolve to better serve this market. These cut across the entire architectural stack, from chipsets to systems to applications to cloud services. The bewildering number of technology choices, and how best to implement and manage them, represents opportunities and challenges for the industry.
  • 04 Apr 2017

    Managing Risk and Security at the Speed of Digital Business EDT: 10:00 a.m. | PDT: 7:00 a.m. | GMT: 14:00 Digital business challenges the basic principles of information risk and security management. Risk and security leaders must understand the risks associated with business unit innovation, and balance the imperative to protect the enterprise with the need to adopt innovative technology approaches.