Find An Analyst


Name Coverage Area
Jacobson,Simon F Supply Chain
Jahn,Allison Mobile & Wireless
Jepson,Ben IT Asset Management
Jester,Rolf Outsourcing & IT Services
Jivan,Ruby Outsourcing & IT Services
Johnson,Andrew Consumer Technologies
Johnson,Bob Semiconductors
Jones,Nick Mobile & Wireless
Jones,Richard Servers & Storage
Jones,Teresa Business Process Management
Software Markets
Application Development & Integration
Judah,Saul Data Management & Integration
Jump,Annette PCs, Laptops & Handheld Devices

Become a Client

Call us now at:

+1-800-213-4848 Or
Contact us Online


  • 9 March 2018

    2018 CIO Agenda: An Australia and New Zealand Perspective CIOs in Australia and New Zealand continue to lag behind global digital leaders in technology investment, innovation and capability — a trend we saw in 2017. This year, CIOs need to be bold and take advantage of unfolding digital business opportunities and defending continued disruption and threats.
  • 28 February 2018

    It's Time for App Leadership to Reframe Mobile App Development Decisions The landscape of available tools and technologies for mobile app development is expanding to support multiple experience app development. Application leaders need to reframe mobile app development as a cornerstone that can lead to optimized user experience on multiple channels and touchpoints.


  • 21 Mar 2018

    Secure Customers with a Digitally Disruptive Go-to-Market Strategy EDT: 10:00 a.m. | PDT: 7:00 a.m. | GMT: 14:00 Many Technology Service Providers (TSPs), whether emerging or established, struggle to differentiate their offerings, often falling back on speeds and feeds rather than on customer value and outcomes. This is true even when incorporating or marketing/selling technologies often designated as "disruptive". However, by adequately addressing disruptive aspects of Go-to-Market (GTM) and helping customers understand the value of digital disruption, TSPs can differentiate and drive value for customers more effectively. This webinar will help TSP business unit leaders understand the strategies and tactics that define a willful disruption strategy. We will share examples and methods that will help you institutionalize digital disruption and its benefits.
  • 22 Mar 2018

    Key Trends in Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning EDT: 9:00 a.m. | PDT: 6:00 a.m. | GMT: 13:00 No trend in the past 10-15 yrs has created as much buzz as artificial intelligence (AI) and machine learning (ML). During this webinar, we discuss the latest trends in how machine learning drives artificial intelligence, what is enabling AI, where the cutting edge is (including examples), and what the limitations are of current technology. We will also cover the complexities involved when organizations are trying to create their own ML / AI application from scratch and how to overcome them.