Find An Analyst

Browse

There are currently no analysts matching the last name criteria you have selected.

Become a Client

Call us now at:

+1-800-213-4848 Or
Contact us Online

RESEARCH

MORE
  • 25 June 2018

    Closing the Digital Talent Gap at Midsize Enterprises Midsize enterprises face big challenges to secure talent for digital business transformation. CIOs at MSEs must build an attractive culture, create a long-term workforce development plan, broaden talent search and capitalize on a distinctive employer brand to win the race for digital workers.
  • 30 May 2018

    Creating a Sustainable Strategy for Sourcing at Midsize Enterprises CIOs of midsize enterprises lack dedicated sourcing, procurement and relationship management resources. To remedy this, they must implement a pragmatic sourcing strategy that aligns with business goals, achieves the desired outcome of decisions, and leads to an understanding of the marketplace.

WEBINARS

MORE
  • 24 Jul 2018

    IoT Services Strategies to Win Buyers EDT: 9:00 a.m. | PDT: 6:00 a.m. | BST: 14:00 The internet of things (IoT) services market is highly competitive and challenging for most providers to win IoT engagements. During this webinar, Gartner highlights IoT research on buyer priorities and practices for leveraging external IoT services across their IoT journey, from project planning through ongoing operations. This insight will enable providers to create a winning set of go-to-market IoT services strategies and beat the competition.
  • 24 Jul 2018

    How to Prioritize Customer Experience and Employee Experience in Projects EDT: 10:00 a.m. | PDT: 7:00 a.m. | BST: 15:00 Many digital business and IT projects suffer from forgetting the people involved - the humans as users of and participants in the systems being created or changed. Before, during, and after project execution, project leaders and product managers must refocus work to determine the human impact of delivered solutions. Other key IT and business roles must also alter their planning and delivery approaches to spend more time understanding the people perspective of change. This webinar provides key practices needed to assure the human dimension to change is not left out.