一徳 熊倉
Guest keynote

一徳 熊倉

エグゼクティブ パートナー
2020年1月 ガートナー ジャパン入社。ガートナー エグゼクティブ プログラム エグゼクティブ パートナーに就任。
ガートナー ジャパン入社以前は、1985年4月 東芝エンジニアリング株式会社(現東芝)へ入社。システムエンジニアとしてプラントや流通サービス系の大規模システム化プロジェクトに携わった後、同社にてチーフセールスエンジニアとして流通金融サービス系システムなどの商品化マーケティング・企画から提案・プロジェクトマネジメントを経験。
1999年1月 セイコーエプソン株式会社へ入社。IT部門にて多岐にわたるプロジェクトをリードし、2015年からIT推進本部本部長、2018年には執行役員 IT基盤強化担当にも就任。経営戦略に基づくIT戦略の策定から、ガバナンス、情報セキュリティ、IT基盤全体とバリューチェンシステムのグローバルプロジェクト、ソフトウェア系製品の開発・販売、製品ソフトウェアの CS・品質保証、働きがい改革の責任者を担う。プロジェクトマネジメントから戦略・戦術の立案・実行までIT全般にわたる幅広い知識と経験を有する。
Read More Read Less
Thursday, 12 August, 2021 / 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM JST
(06:00 AM - 06:45 AM CEST)
Workshop: Building a Transformation-Ready Workforce

Digital business has accelerated, and CIOs must prepare their IT workforce to meet new sources of demand, changing channel preferences, and shifts in consumer behavior. This workshop will highlight the competencies most important to driving digital transformation and help you identify diverse learning experiences, enabling you to build and communicate a strategy.

Thursday, 12 August, 2021 / 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM JST
(07:00 AM - 08:30 AM CEST)
Roundtable: Embrace the Potential of Business-Led IT — The Secret Weapon of the CIO

Participants will be divided into small groups to discuss the contents of “Breakout Session: Embrace the Potential of Business-Led IT — The Secret Weapon of the CIO" with the facilitation of an executive partner.

Join us to hear from Gartner experts and thought leaders.