Takeshi Kitajima

Takeshi Kitajima

Executive Partner
Read More Read Less
Thursday, 12 August, 2021 / 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM JST
(Wednesday, 11 August, 2021 / 10:30 PM - 11:00 PM EDT)
Ask the Expert: Embrace the Potential of Business-Led IT – The Secret Weapon of the CIO

Bring your questions to interact with Gartner experts and dive deeper on how CIOs can embrace business-let IT.

Thursday, 12 August, 2021 / 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM JST
(01:00 AM - 02:30 AM EDT)
Roundtable: Embrace the Potential of Business-Led IT — The Secret Weapon of the CIO

Participants will be divided into small groups to discuss the contents of “Breakout Session: Embrace the Potential of Business-Led IT — The Secret Weapon of the CIO" with the facilitation of an executive partner.

Join us to hear from Gartner experts and thought leaders.