Yuko Adachi

Yuko Adachi

Distinguished VP Analyst
Yuko Adachi is a distinguished VP, Analyst and Gartner Fellow, where she covers CIO leadership, IT workforce planning, IT organization/talent development and culture change. She has been helping CIOs to develop talent strategies, build talent development programs and promote culture change, with a holistic view of technology and sourcing trends as well as unique local culture and customs in different countries. She also facilitates workshops for CIOs and other leaders for leadership development and culture change.
Read More Read Less
Thursday, 07 July, 2022 / 11:45 AM - 12:15 PM JST
(Wednesday, 06 July, 2022 / 10:45 PM - 11:15 PM EDT)
Creating a Vision That Inspires Everyone

A compelling vision is one of the most critical elements for successful digital transformation journey. However, many CIOs are struggling to create one that resonates everyone, and end up promoting a common catchphrase that no one would remember. Attend this session and learn how to create an inspiring vision that connects and mobilize everyone.

Thursday, 07 July, 2022 / 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM JST
(12:00 AM - 12:45 AM EDT)
Ask the Expert: Creating a Vision That Inspires Everyone

A compelling vision is one of the most critical elements for successful digital transformation journey. However, many CIOs are struggling to create one that resonates everyone, and end up promoting a common catchphrase that no one would remember. In this session, an expert will answer your questions about the key pitfalls and success factors of creating a powerful vision.

Join us to hear from Gartner experts and thought leaders.