Yuko Adachi

Yuko Adachi

Distinguished VP Analyst
Yuko Adachi is a distinguished VP, Analyst and Gartner Fellow, where she covers CIO leadership, IT workforce planning, IT organization/talent development and culture change. She has been helping CIOs to develop talent strategies, build talent development programs and promote culture change, with a holistic view of technology and sourcing trends as well as unique local culture and customs in different countries. She also facilitates workshops for CIOs and other leaders for leadership development and culture change.
Read More Read Less
Monday, 29 August, 2022 / 11:35 AM - 12:05 PM JST
(Sunday, 28 August, 2022 / 10:35 PM - 11:05 PM EDT)
Creating a Future of Work Strategy

Many organizations’ preparations for the future of work are happening informally and fragmentedly in silos across the business. An organizationwide, unified future-of-work strategy is the most effective approach to preparing for, and shaping, the future of work. It can provide a competitive edge in the industry and labor market, accelerate action during times of disruption and enhance employee engagement. Attend this session to learn how digital workplace leaders can take a leadership role in creating a unified future of work strategy at your organization.

Tuesday, 30 August, 2022 / 04:20 PM - 04:50 PM JST
(03:20 AM - 03:50 AM EDT)
Keynote: Leading Your Team to Take on Challenges toward the Future of Work

Traditional values and behaviors are one of the biggest roadblocks in the journey toward the Future of Work.  What should leaders do to build a team that embraces changes and takes on challenges while never forgetting its respect for the past?  CIOs and DW leaders will learn critical leadership skills required to lead culture and behavior changes in 2022.

Join us to hear from Gartner experts and thought leaders.