Abhyuday Data

Abhyuday Data

Sr Principal Analyst
Abhyuday Data is a Sr. Principal Analyst in the Secure Business Enablement team of Gartner's IT Leaders (ITL) organization covering the aspects of Identity and Access Management.
Mr. Data's areas of interest cover access management, privileged access management, user authentication and authorization, user provisioning, single sign-on, and identity federation.
Read More Read Less
Monday, 07 March, 2022 / 01:30 PM - 02:15 PM IST
(03:00 AM - 03:45 AM EST)
Ask the Expert: How to Manage a Successful PAM Program

Success with a PAM program is a mixed bag for most companies, finding PAM a challenging implementation. Before you even purchase a tool, fundamental tasks must be taken on to ensure success later in the process. This session gives you an opportunity to ask questions about initiating and running an effective PAM program. Attendees should come prepared to ask questions.

Tuesday, 08 March, 2022 / 03:45 PM - 04:30 PM IST
(05:15 AM - 06:00 AM EST)
Ask the Expert: Managing External Identities Through CIAM

Customer Identity and Access Management (CIAM) is key to enabling your digital transformation and the foundation of your customers' digital experiences. This session gives you an opportunity to ask questions about CIAM features, vendors and best practices. Attendees should come prepared to ask questions about IAM for external identities (including customers, partners, patients and citizens).

Join us to hear from Gartner experts and thought leaders.