Hiroko Aoyama

Hiroko Aoyama

Sr Principal Analyst
Hiroko Aoyama is a Senior Principal Analyst in the IT Infrastructure and Security group, focusing on Japanese enterprise infrastructure. Ms. Aoyama provides advice related to Integrated systems and HCI trends, including open-source software such as containers in infrastructure area in addition to compute/server products in Japan.
Read More Read Less
Thursday, 07 October, 2021 / 02:55 PM - 03:40 PM JST
(12:55 AM - 01:40 AM CDT)
Roundtable: How to Find and Hire Security Professional

Many enterprises are seeking security professionals but facing a lot of mismatches in security skill, experience or budget. In this session, we will invite a guest speaker Fuminori Muta, JAC recruitment to discuss what the CISO should do and prepare for the better HR strategy in security.

Friday, 08 October, 2021 / 12:15 PM - 12:35 PM JST
(Thursday, 07 October, 2021 / 10:15 PM - 10:35 PM CDT)
Prepare Now for Risks Associated With Containers

As the momentum for container adoption grows, companies are beginning to ask how they should address container security. Enterprises need to understand what are the specific risks of container adoption in parallel with the consideration of container adoption, not as an afterthought security. This session will provide the first step for enterprise users who are trying to tackle container security.

Join us to hear from Gartner experts and thought leaders.