Don Scheibenreif

Don Scheibenreif

Distinguished VP Analyst
Don Scheibenreif is a Vice President, Distinguished Analyst with Gartner's Customer Experience research group. Mr. Scheibenreif works with customer experience and IT leaders on how emerging trends and digital business will impact customer experience. He is a founding member of Gartner's research on digital business and digital business transformation and he has served clients in Gartner's Industries Research and Technology Innovation practices.
Read More Read Less
Tuesday, 30 November, 2021 / 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM IST
(01:30 AM - 02:00 AM EST)
Three Key Trends in Where Next for Customer Experience

Technology continues to change the way customers engage with the organizations they do business with. But what is coming next? This session presents Gartner's view of three trends most relevant to engaging customers, their impact on customer experience and what you can do as a CIO to help your organization take advantage of these trends for growth.

Thursday, 02 December, 2021 / 02:15 PM - 02:45 PM IST
(03:45 AM - 04:15 AM EST)
Architect Experience With the New Customer Experience CORE Model

Customers aren't just looking for products anymore - they want experiences. But how do you architect for experience when so many parts of the organization use technology to engage customers in different ways? In this session, we will share Gartner's vision for a new business architecture designed to drive a lasting and valuable customer relationships in a world of continuous uncertainty.

Hear it first at Gartner IT Symposium/Xpo™