Yefim Natis

Yefim Natis

Distinguished VP Analyst
Yefim Natis is a Distinguished Vice President and Fellow in Gartner Research. His main research themes include the Future of Applications, Composable Enterprise and Intelligent Composable Business; also the key trends in enterprise platforms and PaaS; event-driven and service-oriented computing architectures. He leads Gartner's PaaS, Composable Future of Applications, and event-driven computing research communities. Mr. Natis' work spans key trends, best user practices and vendor strategies across these research themes. He regularly presents at Gartner conferences, executive briefings and webinars.
Read More Read Less
Tuesday, 16 March, 2021 / 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM CET
(07:00 AM - 07:30 AM EDT)
Strategic Architecture Roadmap for Composable Enterprise

In this session, we will look at the fundamentals of the composable enterprise: what are the technology precursors, architecture that can put you on the road to the composable future, and what you as CIO should know to ensure you can successfully lead teams to that composable future.

Tuesday, 16 March, 2021 / 12:45 PM - 01:15 PM CET
(07:45 AM - 08:15 AM EDT)
Ask the Expert: Strategic Architecture Roadmap to Composable Enterprise

The architecture of composable enterprise modifies the way that applications are designed, adopted and used. Organizations can start small and increase their composable practices as they learn to balance the benefits and the costs of transition. Bring your questions This session will answer questions such as: What are the best practices to initiate the transition to composable enterprise? What are the challenges CIOs should anticipate in the early stages of composable enterprise? What are the benefits CIOs should expect in the of adoption of the composable enterprise?

Join us to hear from Gartner experts and thought leaders.