List of Gartner Experts

Aileen Allkins

Corporate Vice President

Ian Ashby

Customer Service Transformation Leader

Rodney Assock

Operational Services Director

Chris Beighton

Solution Architect – Consumer Digital

Jim Carolan

VP, Design

Tom Carpenter

Managing Consultant

Michael Chiu

Sr Director Analyst

Lee Cottle


Jason Daigler

Sr Director Analyst

Jim Davies

VP Analyst

jan de smet

Chief Customer Services B2B & B2C Officer, Belux

Richard DeLisi

VP, Advisory

Brendan Dykes

Director of Strategic Marketing

Jessica Ekholm

VP Analyst

Stephen Fioretti

VP, Outbound Product Management, Oracle CX Sales and Service

James Freeze

Chief Marketing Officer

Sven Friedli

Head of Architecture Management & Technology Transformation

Laurent Ghio

Product Marketing

Penny Gillespie

VP Analyst

Marije Gould

VP of Marketing

Andrew Hall

Innovation and Strategy officer

Ilona Hansen

Sr Director Analyst

Simon Harrison

Sr Director Analyst

Gareth Herschel

VP Analyst

Reg Horman


Olive Huang

VP Analyst

Alison Jaap

Head of Change

Matthew Kiel

VP, Team Manager

Mike Lowndes

Sr Director Analyst

Brian Manusama

Sr Director Analyst

Josh March


Andrew McGrath

Head of Digital Experience

Mike Migliore

Head of Customer Value

Shalini Mitha

Global Head of Product Marketing, SAP Customer Experience

Anthony Mullen

Sr Director Analyst

Bill O'Kane

VP Analyst

Paige O'Neill


Gene Phifer

Distinguished VP Analyst

Luca Pronzati

Chief Business Innovation Officer

Heather Richards


Don Scheibenreif

Distinguished VP Analyst

Sandra Schroeter

Senior International Product Marketing Manager

Jeffery Skowron

Sr Director Analyst

Anders Sorman-Nilsson

Futurist, Innovation Strategist, Founder of Thinque

Claire Sporton

SVP CX Innovation

Bruce Temkin

Head of Qualtrics XM Institute

Satish Thomas

Group Program Manager

Ed Thompson

Distinguished VP Analyst

Patrick Tripp

VP of Product Strategy

Jeffrey Wartgow

Sr. Director Product Management

Ready to learn?