Emily Rose McRae

Emily Rose McRae

Sr Director, Research
Emily Rose McRae leads the Future of Work and Talent Analytics research teams in Gartner's HR Practice. While Ms. McRae works across all issues that can lead to the future of work, her core areas of focus include emerging technologies and their impact on work and the workforce, new employment models, market and demographic shifts, and workforce planning to anticipate and prepare for these changes.
Read More Read Less
Wednesday, 18 May, 2022 / 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM CEST
(06:00 AM - 06:30 AM EDT)
Creating a Future of Work Strategy

Many organizations’ preparations for the future of work are happening informally and fragmentedly in silos across the business. An organizationwide, unified future-of-work strategy is the most effective approach to preparing for, and shaping, the future of work. It can provide a competitive edge in the industry and labor market, accelerate action during times of disruption and enhance employee engagement. Attend this session to learn how digital workplace leaders can take a leadership role in creating a unified future of work strategy at your organization

Thursday, 19 May, 2022 / 03:00 PM - 03:45 PM CEST
(09:00 AM - 09:45 AM EDT)
Roundtable: How Will the Future of Work Evolve?

Attendees interact with an HR analyst who has been advising clients on the future of work, workspaces and digital work for much longer than the pandemic crisis. Delve into future of work trends and their implications with this expert by asking your questions and listening to others.

Join us to hear from Gartner experts and thought leaders.