Molly Tipps

Molly Tipps

Director, Advisory
As an Executive Advisor based in Houston, Texas, Molly Tipps advises HR leaders on strategic priorities, with expertise in critical skills, diversity & inclusion, and talent analytics. She is also one of the HR team's "Headliners" - speaking at and facilitating our multi-member meetings and conferences such as Annual Executive Retreats and ReImagine HR.
Read More Read Less
Tuesday, 13 October, 2020 / 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM BST
(10:30 AM - 11:00 AM EDT)
Ask The Expert: Building Data Judgment

With HR functions overwhelmed with so much information and data today, data judgment is no longer a nice to have but an essential skill for the HR function of today and tomorrow. In this session discuss with our expert how to prioritize skills development and techniques for helping instill a data culture in your HR organization.

Wednesday, 14 October, 2020 / 01:45 PM - 02:15 PM BST
(08:45 AM - 09:15 AM EDT)
Rethink Talent Analytics Quick Wins for Lasting Impact

Quick wins are important for any talent analytics team looking for new opportunities to add value. This breakout will explain what makes a talent analytics project a successful quick win and how talent analytics leaders can use quick wins to set their teams up for long-term success.

Thursday, 15 October, 2020 / 03:15 PM - 03:45 PM BST
(10:15 AM - 10:45 AM EDT)
When Less is More – How Fewer Data Drives Decisions

With growing demand for and proliferation of talent data, talent analytics organizations are at a tipping point – their talent analytics products will either hinder or accelerate organizational decision making. What will make the difference is not sophistication of analytics insights or tools, but instead the ability to know and confidently, rapidly deliver the minimum viable talent insights to enable decision making at the speed of business.

Join us to hear from Gartner experts and thought leaders.