Felix Gaehtgens

Felix Gaehtgens

VP Analyst
Felix Gaehtgens is a VP Analyst covering privileged access management.
Read More Read Less
Monday, 14 February, 2022 / 03:00 PM - 03:30 PM GST
(06:00 AM - 06:30 AM EST)
Introduction to the Cybersecurity Mesh Architecture

With many IT assets now outside traditional enterprise perimeters, IT leaders must rethink security. Enter the cybersecurity mesh architecture, a composable and scalable approach to extend security controls to distributed assets by decoupling policy enforcement from the assets being protected.

Monday, 14 February, 2022 / 03:45 PM - 04:05 PM GST
(06:45 AM - 07:05 AM EST)
Insights from the Magic Quadrant and Critical Capabilities for Privileged Access Management

Through a selection of relevant Gartner insights and complementary methodologies, we will provide insight into latest updates in the privileged access management market.

Join us to hear from Gartner experts and thought leaders.