Ravisha Chugh

Ravisha Chugh

Principal Analyst
Ravisha Chugh is an Associate Principal Analyst with Security and Risk Management at Gartner. Ms. Chugh's area of research and expertise is email security and data security including topics such as secure email gateway (SEG), anti-phishing, DLP and data classification.
Read More Read Less
Monday, 14 February, 2022 / 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM GST
(03:00 AM - 03:45 AM EST)
Ask the Expert: Building Out a DLP Program

Data Loss Prevention has a mixed reputation given its resource-intensive technology. However, hopes are still high for DLP, as the visibility it provides can be a force in reshaping policy, processes, and data usage behavior β€” pushing the enterprise towards a brighter future in compliance and risk reduction. The question is often: How? How do you do it? It’s by building a DLP program. Each part of the process is an ocean. Join this session to ask your questions.

Tuesday, 15 February, 2022 / 01:30 PM - 02:15 PM GST
(04:30 AM - 05:15 AM EST)
Ask the Expert: Secure SDLC (DevSecOps)

We hear a lot about DevSecOps and other secure software development lifecycle techniques, but what does this mean for your organization? In this Ask the Expert session, we will answer questions on the Gartner DevSecOps framework for mapping security activities, tools and cultural elements on to your software development program. Get answers to questions on how these techniques work for Waterfall, Agile, DevOps, "Wagile" and many other development styles.

Join us to hear from Gartner experts and thought leaders.