Katell Thielemann

Katell Thielemann

VP Analyst
Katell Thielemann is a VP Analyst focusing on risk and security of cyber-physical systems. In this capacity, Ms. Thielemann provides strategic insights and direction for her clients by helping them understand major market trends, key business issues, leading technology trends and drivers, industry best practices, and future scenarios.
Read More Read Less
Monday, 29 November, 2021 / 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM CET
(06:00 AM - 06:30 AM EST)
Facing New Threats — Cyber-Physical Systems

This session presents an overview of current and emerging threats specific to cyber-physical systems (CPS) born either of OT/IT convergence or from IoT, IIoT, or Smart "X" efforts.
Key issues include:
• An overview of CPS and why they matter
• How CPS change an organization’s threat environment
• What emerging threats organizations are probably not thinking about but should

Monday, 29 November, 2021 / 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM CET
(07:30 AM - 08:00 AM EST)
A Security View of the 2022 CIO and Board of Directors Agenda

Gartner’s annual surveys collect data from thousands CIOs and Board Members on what matters most to them.
Join this session to learn:
• What’s most important to them
• How they are adapting to the fast-changing environment around them
• What they plan on investing in
• Implications for security and risk leaders and what Gartner frameworks can help

Join us to hear from Gartner experts and thought leaders.