Caroline Chumakov

Caroline Chumakov

Sr Principal Analyst
Caroline Chumakov is one of Gartner Supply Chain's foremost people experts. She leads research on supply chain talent strategies, organization design and change management. She assists in elevating the supply chain profession to attract and retain top talent and speaks to what talent strategies and organizational structures may address the gaps in supply chain capabilities. Ms. Caroline also advises clients on how to improve the diversity of their supply chain workforce and create inclusive work environments for all. She specializes in guiding clients through the development and deployment of supply chain centers of excellence. She discusses best practices for leading changes whether focused on broad transformation or small-scale initiatives and advises on relationship-management communication strategies.
Read More Read Less
Monday, 13 September, 2021 / 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM CEST
(06:00 AM - 06:45 AM EDT)
Ask the Expert: Supply Chain Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

The financial benefits of building a diverse supply chain organization have been well-documented for years, but 2020 heralded a renewed and more aggressive focus on diversity, equity and inclusion. Come, ask a Gartner expert how to ensure your organization can deliver on DE&I objectives and reshape supply chain to be a career destination for diverse candidates and employees.

Monday, 13 September, 2021 / 03:45 PM - 04:15 PM CEST
(09:45 AM - 10:15 AM EDT)
How Hybrid Work Can Be a Differentiator for DE&I

Plans to keep employees remote or in a hybrid work environment post-COVID-19 are on the rise. This presents an incredible opportunity for supply chain leaders to create more inclusive and equitable work environments where diverse employees can thrive. This session will walk through the steps supply chain leaders can take to use hybrid work as a DE&I opportunity.

Join us to hear from Gartner experts and thought leaders.