Micheal Youssef

Micheal Youssef

Sr Director Analyst
Micheal Youssef is Research Director for Sales and Operations Planning and Demand Planning in Gartner Supply Chain Research. He specializes in integrated business planning, S&OP transformation programs and demand planning with experience in Consumer Products and Life Sciences sectors spanning 20 years mainly in Europe, Middle East and Africa.
Read More Read Less
Tuesday, 14 September, 2021 / 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM CEST
(07:30 AM - 08:00 AM EDT)
Advancing Planning in SC - From Trade-Off Driven to Strategy-Value Driven

With a major change in business portfolio, PMI has embraced a new way to advance process, organization and technology on planning. Listen to Ankur Modi, Global Head of Strategy at PMI, talk about the big moves which is creating impact at scale for PMI and a competitive advantage.

Tuesday, 14 September, 2021 / 03:45 PM - 04:15 PM CEST
(09:45 AM - 10:15 AM EDT)
Long-Range Capacity Planning: Analyze Value-Chain Breaking Points

Long-Range Planning must not gamble with the business's long-range success. The future is a mystery, and no business leader or a supply chain planner can predict what will be. However, the capabilities of the supply chain are known. This session discusses the long-range capacity planning on the basis of what is know. In this session, the supply chain leaders will hear about a capacity planning method.

Join us to hear from Gartner experts and thought leaders.