Trevor Keavney

Trevor Keavney

Sr Principal, Advisory
As a Senior Principle Advisor, Trevor Keavney provides best practices, research, and insight to Quality Executives and senior leadership among our clients. Mr. Keavney works to understand their business (and business needs) to deliver timely and relevant information, allowing them to strategically impact their organizations.
He acts a subject matter expert on research and best practices around the Quality function, and advises member organizations regularly on this information to drive results.
Read More Read Less
Tuesday, 14 September, 2021 / 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM CEST
(06:30 AM - 07:00 AM CDT)
Change How Supply Chain Designs Change: Integrate, Co-create, and Open Source Your Change Strategy

One constant exists in today’s work environment — change. In recent years, organizations have undertaken 5 changes: cultural, restructuring, market expansion, leadership transition, merger/acquisition. This leads to fatigue, and as a result, two-thirds of these changes fail to deliver. Learn how some organizations changed conversations with leaders using a simple and easy-to-implement methodology.

Tuesday, 14 September, 2021 / 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM CEST
(08:00 AM - 09:00 AM CDT)
Workshop: Using the Art of Influence to Drive Quality Improvements

Quality is seen as many things by business partners, but seldom is the adjective of choice a trusted advisor. More than half of all initiatives introduced by Quality fail; as a result, both time and effort are being wasted. In this workshop, learn what it takes to not only position yourself as a trusted advisor to your business partners, but how to ensure that when you introduce an idea, it sticks.

Wednesday, 15 September, 2021 / 12:45 PM - 01:30 PM CEST
(05:45 AM - 06:30 AM CDT)
CSCO Roundtable: Sustaining a Culture of Quality With a Hybrid Workforce

The COVID-19 pandemic disruption revealed how many jobs can successfully be done in a remote environment. Under hybrid work models that mix remote and site-based work, the way employees feel accountable, consume messages and recognize their role in managing quality changes. Join this peer discussion to share how to adapt culture of quality approaches to meet employees' new work environments.

Wednesday, 15 September, 2021 / 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM CEST
(06:30 AM - 07:00 AM CDT)
Path to Predictive Quality

As expectations for data-driven insights keep growing in an increasingly complex and fast-moving business environment, quality leaders must increase their data analytics insights to predict and prevent quality issues. In this session, we explore how quality organizations build their data analytics capabilities to predict and prevent quality problems, equip the business with new insights and discover additional value.

Wednesday, 15 September, 2021 / 02:15 PM - 03:00 PM CEST
(07:15 AM - 08:00 AM CDT)
Ask the Expert: The Route to a More Resilient Culture of Quality

Persistent business and supply chain disruptions have exposed the fragility of the cultures of quality we've worked hard to build. Come, ask a Gartner expert about strategies and tactics for how to best build a resilient culture of quality.

Join us to hear from Gartner experts and thought leaders.