Daniel Sanchez Reina
Gartner keynote

Daniel Sanchez Reina

VP Analyst
Daniel Sanchez-Reina is a VP Analyst in CIO Leadership, Culture and People. Mr. Sanchez-Reina covers the complex challenges of Culture Change in organizations, High-Performing Teams, Leadership, CIO influence and CIO Role Evolution. He provides research on a worldwide basis, advising clients on their specific needs to achieve sustainable growth.
Read More Read Less
Monday, 08 November, 2021 / 01:30 PM - 02:15 PM CET
(07:30 AM - 08:15 AM EST)
Townhall: Gartner IT Symposium/Xpo Opening Keynote

Join us for an opportunity to engage more deeply in the themes and concepts presented in today’s Gartner Opening Keynote: Where Next -- Technology Leadership in a World Disrupted. This moderated, townhall-style session will include a panel of experts sharing insights and responding to attendee questions.

Monday, 08 November, 2021 / 03:45 PM - 04:15 PM CET
(09:45 AM - 10:15 AM EST)
High Performance in a Geographically Diverse Workforce

Remote work has proven that a borderless workforce is not only possible, but also a great option for companies searching for highly-skilled scarce talent. High Performance requires acknowledging cultural differences across geographies and mastering their management, as key ingredients so that all employees feel treated and respected fairly.

Thursday, 11 November, 2021 / 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM CET
(07:30 AM - 08:00 AM EST)
Maverick* Research: Being a Corporate Social Activist Is Not Enough — Build a Whole Cohort

ESG, sustainability, green economy, carbon footprint, DEI, civil rights… In a society highly committed to social causes, it is not enough for enterprises to publicly support them. To avoid reputational risk, CIOs have to go beyond and develop social activists within the enterprise.

Join us to hear from Gartner experts and thought leaders.