Nikos Drakos

Nikos Drakos

VP Analyst
Nikos Drakos helps clients to design social and collaboration initiatives that empower individuals to connect, collaborate and work together more effectively, to develop business social networking roadmaps and to select social technologies that best fit their needs.
Read More Read Less
Monday, April 26, 2021 / 11:45 AM - 12:30 PM EDT
(03:45 PM - 04:30 PM GMT)
Workshop: Digital Workplace Strategy, on a Page

The journey from a digital workplace ambition to a credible strategy and a successful program is complex. This session outlines a step-by-step approach to link workplace investments to outcomes, engage with strategic stakeholders, prioritize options, design solutions, deal with change, measure impact, and recalibrate the program in a continuous and agile manner.

Monday, April 26, 2021 / 01:15 PM - 02:00 PM EDT
(05:15 PM - 06:00 PM GMT)
Workshop: Use Business Capabilities to Make Your Digital Workplace Program (More) Relevant

Business success depends on market leadership, operational excellence and customer intimacy. This workshop will help you identify and articulate the linkages between your digital workplace program and the business outcomes most relevant to your organization.

Monday, April 26, 2021 / 02:45 PM - 03:15 PM EDT
(06:45 PM - 07:15 PM GMT)
Use Business Capabilities to Make Your Digital Workplace Program More Relevant — Beyond the Basics

Business success depends on market leadership, operational excellence and customer intimacy. In this session, we will discuss how we can align a digital workplace program more directly with these desirable outcomes through relevant business capabilities.

Monday, April 26, 2021 / 03:30 PM - 04:00 PM EDT
(07:30 PM - 08:00 PM GMT)
Smart Workplace Automation Is Not (Only) About Robots

Automation is rightly seen as a lever to boost consistency, quality and efficiency in the workplace. In this session we will discuss, at a high level, the trade-offs between different automation options.

Join us to hear from Gartner experts and thought leaders.