Bart De Muynck

Bart De Muynck

VP Analyst
Bart De Muynck conducts research in the supply chain area focused on the delivery processes: transportation planning, transportation execution, freight payment, analytics, visibility, yard management, vehicle routing and scheduling, and fleet telematics. He also covers innovative technologies such as AI and ML in Transportation, Blockchain, Autonomous vehicles and drones.
Read More Read Less
Monday, October 25, 2021 / 01:30 PM - 02:00 PM EDT
(07:30 PM - 08:00 PM CEST)
The Future of Last Mile Driven by Technology Innovations

This session will focus on how new technologies continue to support and drive the last mile space. You will hear how areas such as AI and ML, Automation and Autonomous vehicles are driving new productivity, efficiency and sustainability while at the same time creating better people experiences.

Monday, October 25, 2021 / 03:00 PM - 03:45 PM EDT
(09:00 PM - 09:45 PM CEST)
Ask the Expert: The Value of Advanced Analytics in Transportation

This ask the expert session will discuss how advanced analytics can provide logistics leaders with key insights to drive efficiency, customer experience and help drive down costs.

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 / 03:00 PM - 03:30 PM EDT
(09:00 PM - 09:30 PM CEST)
The Fascinating Journey of Transportation Visibility

This session will talk about the journey that visibility is undergoing from showing where a truck is as a dot on a map to the incredible insights, collaboration and automation opportunities it is providing to Supply Chains all over the world. The session will contain multiple examples of the value these visibility platforms are bringing.

Join us to hear from Gartner experts and thought leaders.