Maria Marino

Maria Marino

Sr Director Analyst
Maria Marino is a Senior Director Analyst in the Product Marketing group. Ms. Marino focuses on B2B customer experience, customer success and marketing for technology service providers. She writes research and advises clients on how to improve the effectiveness of their customer experience (CX) strategy, encompassing Voice of the Customer (VoC) programs and technologies, methodologies and tools for designing customer journeys, CX measurement and analytics and CX governance.
Read More Read Less
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 / 03:00 PM - 03:30 PM EDT
(02:00 PM - 02:30 PM CDT)
Reimagine Customer Marketing to Fuel Growth

Many technology providers have dedicated resources assigned to customer marketing but constrain it to playing a supporting role, limiting its effectiveness. In this session, you will learn how to redefine the remit of customer marketing to expand its influence and impact on your growth targets.

Tuesday, July 20, 2021 / 03:45 PM - 04:15 PM EDT
(02:45 PM - 03:15 PM CDT)
Peer Conversation: Top Growth and Innovation Challenges of Technology Marketers

This interactive session provides technology marketers an opportunity to speak with their peers about the challenges and opportunities they face, and discuss the decisions and practices that they have recently found to be successful in their role.

Wednesday, July 21, 2021 / 03:00 PM - 03:30 PM EDT
(02:00 PM - 02:30 PM CDT)
Ask the Expert: Increasing the Impact of Sales Enablement

Traditional product training is no longer enough to enable and motivate sellers, particularly for providers with a large product portfolio. This session is a Q&A forum to answer your most pressing sales enablement questions.

Join us to hear from Gartner experts and thought leaders.