Michael Maziarka

Michael Maziarka

VP Analyst
Mike Maziarka is a Vice President, Analyst on the Gartner Product Marketer team in the Technology and Service Provider Research organization. Mr. Maziarka provides research and advisory services on go-to-market strategies and customer life cycle marketing for technology providers. He focuses on customer success management, customer experience, customer advocacy, positioning and messaging. He is experienced in working with both emerging and large tech providers.
Read More Read Less
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 / 11:45 AM - 12:15 PM EDT
(10:45 AM - 11:15 AM CDT)
Ask the Expert: Managing the Evolving Role of Product Marketing

The role of product marketing continues to evolve in order to help the business grow and retain customers. Engage and hear from our expert on how product marketing is being defined and changing, how to measure its impact to the organization and the key metrics being used, how it collaborates with product management, and more.

Tuesday, July 20, 2021 / 02:15 PM - 02:45 PM EDT
(01:15 PM - 01:45 PM CDT)
Your Customer Is Not a Baton: Collaborate to Drive Value, Retention and Growth

Gartner research shows that even when customers are satisfied, renewals are not a guarantee as these customers continue to reevaluate their options. The traditional hand-offs between marketing, sales, services and customer success often create frustrations for customers. Reimagine how to work together in fluid swim lanes to facilitate customer value achievement, retention and growth.

Join us to hear from Gartner experts and thought leaders.