Michele Buckley

Michele Buckley

VP Analyst
Michele Buckley is a Gartner Vice President who advises and coaches technology companies on enablement programs to increase revenue results. Ms. Buckley provides role-specific advice to leaders of all types on lifting product revenue at scale. She is a highly experienced sales, marketing and product executive with over 28 years' experience in the IT industry that continues to have a focus on driving revenue growth.
Read More Read Less
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 / 11:45 AM - 12:15 PM EDT
(Tuesday, July 20, 2021 / 11:45 PM - 12:15 AM CST)
Grow Revenue From Existing Customers With the Gartner Cross-sell/Upsell Blueprint

Increasing sales to existing customers is a top priority for many tech providers in 2021. However, Gartner has seen many struggle to grow revenue in key accounts and/or from new products. This session will introduce the Gartner cross-sell/upsell blueprint that will help leaders reveal opportunities for growth in existing customers and create action plans across sales, marketing and service.

Wednesday, July 21, 2021 / 03:00 PM - 03:30 PM EDT
(Thursday, July 22, 2021 / 03:00 AM - 03:30 AM CST)
Ask the Expert: Increasing the Impact of Sales Enablement

Traditional product training is no longer enough to enable and motivate sellers, particularly for providers with a large product portfolio. This session is a Q&A forum to answer your most pressing sales enablement questions.

Join us to hear from Gartner experts and thought leaders.