Suzanne White

Suzanne White

VP Analyst
Suzanne White is a Vice President Analyst on the Product Marketer team focused on customer acquisition. She advises clients on the development and optimization of demand generation programs including strategic business objective alignment, target segmentation and B2B buyer personas, marketing channels, calls to action, content strategy and data stewardship efforts. She also provides insight into how to develop and improve effectiveness of account-based marketing programs.

Ms. White has more than 25 years of high-technology B2B marketing experience in leadership positions with leading enterprise hardware, software and services vendors including Intel Corporation, McAfee, Fiserv, Interphase Corporation, Scient Corporation and Verizon.
Read More Read Less
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 / 02:30 PM - 03:15 PM EDT
(01:30 PM - 02:15 PM CDT)
Roundtable: Democratization of Technology, How Users are Influencing Adoption and Retention Decisions

In a democratized environment — where users have increasing influence — you can't retain users if they don't adopt in the first place. Join this peer information exchange to learn how other TSPs are responding to increased power outside of IT and adapting to this new leveled terrain to accelerate adoption and drive retention.

Wednesday, July 13, 2022 / 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM EDT
(11:00 AM - 11:30 AM CDT)
Successfully Harness the Power of AI in Your Demand Generation Programs

Gartner estimates a 15% increase in revenue growth can be anticipated if enterprises implement AI technologies into “lead to revenue” processes, but only 17% of marketers report using AI/ML broadly across marketing. Explore where AI is often used today across the buyer journey and how to prepare for further advancements and use cases to optimize demand generation and improve buyer experiences.

Wednesday, July 13, 2022 / 12:45 PM - 01:45 PM EDT
(11:45 AM - 12:45 PM CDT)
Workshop: Why Your Messaging Is Falling Flat And What To Do About It

Most marketing and sales assets are missing at least one of the key messaging elements, which means that collateral is underperforming to its potential. Learn how to define your audience ("who"), highlight features, functionalities and capabilities ("what"), drive urgency ("why" the buyer needs to take action), and emphasize differentiation ("how" the vendor approaches their work differently and better than competitors) for success.

Wednesday, July 13, 2022 / 02:30 PM - 03:00 PM EDT
(01:30 PM - 02:00 PM CDT)
Buyer Personas Matter Even More When Targeting With Intent Data In Newly Forming Markets

When it comes targeting strategies, 32% of emerging technology and service providers are including intent data to locate in-market active buyers, while many overlook a key foundational element of a go-to-market segmentation and targeting strategy. This session explores why and how target buyer personas enable more meaningful interactions when using intent targeting data in newly forming markets.

Join us to hear from Gartner experts and thought leaders.