The Top 10 Basic Changes Needed for GDPR Compliance

On-Demand | 13 hours
Discussion Topics:
  • How to control your data processing activities
  • Why communication and accountability are key for compliance
  • How to prioritize the subject's rights

Watching on-demand? Tell us what you think. You can still submit feedback under the "Rate this" tab.



Join us on March 19, 2018 at EDT: 9:00 a.m. | PDT: 6:00 a.m. | GMT: 13:00 for a live airing of this webinar where you can ask your questions about GDPR compliance.


Register to attend here: http://gtnr.it/2I4ldnN
Show More Show Less
Hosted by
Mark Horvath ,
Research Director

Watch Now

By clicking the "Continue" button, you are agreeing to the Gartner Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Contact Information

All fields are required.

  • Step 2 of 3

    By clicking the "Continue" button, you are agreeing to the Gartner Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

    Company Information

    All fields are required.

    Optional Optional
  • Step 3 of 3

    By clicking the "Watch now" button, you are agreeing to the Gartner Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.