How to Tell a Story With Data and Analytics

On-Demand | 1 hour
Discussion Topics:
  • What data storytelling is and why it matters
  • The how of data stories
  • Moderating the dark side of data narratives

Join us on April 16, 2018 at EDT: 10:00 a.m. | PDT: 7:00 a.m. | GMT: 15:00 for a live airing of this webinar where you can ask James your questions about how to tell a story with data and analytics.


Register to attend here: http://gtnr.it/2oNsjoD
Show More Show Less
Hosted by
James Laurence Richardson ,
Research Director

Watch Now

By clicking the "Continue" button, you are agreeing to the Gartner Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Contact Information

All fields are required.

  • Step 2 of 3

    By clicking the "Continue" button, you are agreeing to the Gartner Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

    Company Information

    All fields are required.

    Optional Optional
  • Step 3 of 3

    By clicking the "Watch now" button, you are agreeing to the Gartner Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.