Managing the Risk of Artificial Intelligence Investments

July 16, 2019
10:00 AM EDT
Duration: 1 hours, 0 minutes

Summary

Discussion Topics:

  • How to prioritize AI investments
  • How to assess the risk of AI projects
  • How to assess the business value of AI projects

EDT: 10:00 a.m. | PDT: 7:00 a.m. | BST: 15:00 CIOs need a risk management plan to guide their investments in artificial intelligence (AI). CIOs should compare the business value of AI opportunities, their willingness to accept risks, and the cost to manage AI risk to acceptable levels. In this complimentary webinar, Gartner expert Paul Proctor answers the most pressing questions on balancing risk with AI initiatives.

Hosted by:
Paul Proctor
Distinguished VP Analyst

Register for this webinar

Personal Information
  • Step 2 of 3

    Department Information
    Company Information
  • Step 3 of 3