Human Resources

The Gartner 2022 Leadership Vision for CHROs (APAC)

UPCOMING February 07, 2022
| 9:00 p.m. EST | 1 hour

EST: 9:00 p.m. (Feb 7) | AEDT: 1:00 p.m. (Feb 8) | SGT: 10:00 a.m. (Feb 8)

Chief HR Officers have always needed to continually react and adjust to new workplace trends, reset business priorities and develop as leaders. But given the transformative impact of the past two years on the organization and the workforce, 2022 gives CHROs the opportunity to develop a proactive, coherent strategy for addressing the major trends impacting the workforce and broader organization. This complimentary webinar looks at the actions that CHROs must take to increase the positive impact they and their teams have on the organization as we navigate new ways of working, new skills demanded, new employee expectations, and heightened concerns about employee (and manager) wellness and readiness for the future of work.

Discussion Topics:
  • How priorities are shifting for world-class CHROs in 2022
  • The organizational priorities and workforce trends that CHROs need to proactively address
  • How CHROs can elevate their personal impact and skills while navigating the disruption hitting the organization

Return to this web page to watch the webinar. Contact us at gartnerwebinars@gartner.com with questions about registering or watching.

Hosted by
Host

Robin Boomer

Director, Advisory