Information Technology

The Critical Components Needed to Accelerate Your Digital Strategy in 2022

UPCOMING January 30, 2022
| 9:00 p.m. EST | 1 hour

Join us live at 1:00 p.m. AEDT Sydney local time (Jan 31) | 10:00 a.m. SGT Singapore SGT local time (Jan 31)

Becoming a more digital enterprise starts with a clear scope of ambition. Creating a digital business strategy is a complex undertaking with many possible paths. How do IT leaders determine what should be included and who should be involved? Does the enterprise leverage digital technologies just to improve its current business model, or to create net-new products, services and models? This complimentary webinar explores the key components you need to include in your digital strategy, and how to drive agreement from the leadership team.

Discussion Topics:
  • Establish a clear, compelling strategy that the entire enterprise understands
  • Involve and align the right stakeholders while defining your strategy
  • Choose the enterprise's digital journey, and map out how to achieve it

Return to this web page to watch the webinar. Contact us at gartnerwebinars@gartner.com with questions about registering or watching.

Hosted by
Host

Roger Caleya

Sr Director Analyst