Information Technology

Ask the Expert: The Gartner 2022 Top Strategic Technology Trends (APAC)

UPCOMING February 08, 2022
| 9:00 p.m. EST | 1 hour

Join us live at 1:00 p.m. AEDT Sydney local time (Feb 9) | 10:00 a.m. SGT Singapore local time (Feb 9)

What technology trends will most impact your organization? Strategic technology trends have the potential to both create opportunity and drive significant disruption. Companies must examine the impact of these trends individually and collectively. Join this complimentary, question-and-answer webinar, where Gartner expert Arun Chandrasekaran addresses your most pressing questions on the technology trends, with a focus on the Asia-Pacific region, that could open new opportunities or greatly disrupt your company. We go deeper into the trends that IT cannot afford to ignore. Ask the Gartner expert how these trends might impact your organization and what you can do about it.

Discussion Topics:
  • What you need to know about potentially disruptive technology trends
  • The guidance your peers are seeking about technology trends for 2022
  • Ask the Gartner expert how you can leverage these trends to innovate and transform

Return to this web page to watch the webinar. Contact us at gartnerwebinars@gartner.com with questions about registering or watching.

Hosted by

Arun Chandrasekaran

Distinguished VP Analyst