Information Technology

Gartner MSE CIO Agenda 2022: Add Composability to Deal With Disruption

UPCOMING February 10, 2022
| 9:00 p.m. EST | 1 hour

Join us live at 1:00 p.m. AEDT Sydney local time (Feb 11) | 10:00 a.m. SGT Singapore local time (Feb 11)

Recent history demonstrates that volatility is the norm rather than the exception. Midsize enterprise CIOs and technology executives who use composability to deal with continuing business disruption make their enterprises more adaptive and resilient. They make more sustainable, meaningful contributions to the enterprise, according to a Gartner survey of more than 2,500 CIOs and IT leaders. This complimentary webinar breaks down the findings of the Gartner 2022 CIO Agenda, sharing how midsize enterprise IT leaders in the Asia-Pacific region use composable business efforts to architect for resilience.

Discussion Topics:
  • Explore the finding of the Gartner 2022 CIO Agenda, with a focus on APAC midsize enterprises
  • Discover what the masters of composability are doing
  • Learn how to turn composability into your competitive advantage

Return to this web page to watch the webinar. Contact us at gartnerwebinars@gartner.com with questions about registering or watching.

Hosted by
Host

Mark Fabbi

Distinguished VP Analyst