announcements

Technology Provider Blog

 

Announcements

Need Help?

Welcome to the Gartner Peer Insights Technology Providers Blog

– Anatoli Olkhovets, Group VP Gartner Peer Insights

We are excited to welcome you to our new Technology Providers product blog. This is a convenient way for you to learn about what changes are being made (big and small) and why we are doing it. We are launching many new initiatives and innovating on your favorite features – so, check back often

View Announcement

Important Updates: January 2023

XXXXXX
XXXXXX
ROW 42
XXXXXX
XXXXXX

XXXXXX
XXXXXX
1 of 3
XXXXXX
XXXXXX

JAN 2023

 
NEW

Introducing the GartnerⓇ Peer Insights™ Content Compliance Policy

Learn more about the compliance guidelines that apply to the use of Gartner Peer Insights content.

View Announcement

XXXXXX
XXXXXX
2 of 3
XXXXXX
XXXXXX

JAN 2023

 
NEW

Important Update: Vendor Funded Gift Cards

We have made many improvements to the Vendor Funded Gift Card program in 2022 and are shifting to Rewards Link redemptions for Vendor Funded & Gartner Funded Gift Cards.

View Announcement

XXXXXX
XXXXXX
3 of 3
XXXXXX
XXXXXX

JAN 2023

 
NEW

Introducing the New Peer Insights Help Center

Stay updated and efficiently navigate through all Peer Insights resources with the Peer Insights Help Center.

View Announcement

XXXXXX
XXXXXX
ROW 41
XXXXXX
XXXXXX

XXXXXX
XXXXXX
1 of 3
XXXXXX
XXXXXX

JAN 2023

 

Reminder: Register for the January 2023 Technology Provider Webinar

Join us on January 11, 2023 to hear what has been happening with Gartner Peer Insights in the last six months and what our plans for 2023 are.

View Announcement

XXXXXX
XXXXXX
2 of 3
XXXXXX
XXXXXX

JAN 2023

 
UPDATED

New Markets Opened on Gartner Peer Insights

Click below to see the list of new markets recently opened for review on Peer Insights. See a market you want to be in? Request to be added today!

View Announcement

XXXXXX
XXXXXX
3 of 3
XXXXXX
XXXXXX

Important Updates: December 2022

XXXXXX
XXXXXX
ROW 40
XXXXXX
XXXXXX

XXXXXX
XXXXXX
1 of 3
XXXXXX
XXXXXX

DEC 2022

 

Register for the January 2023 Technology Provider Webinar

Join us on January 11, 2023 to hear what has been happening with Gartner Peer Insights in the last six months and what our plans for 2023 are.

View Announcement

XXXXXX
XXXXXX
2 of 3
XXXXXX
XXXXXX

DEC 2022

 

Are You Compliant with the Peer Insights Community Guidelines?

Have you and your team taken the time to review the Community Guidelines? Do you know what types of activities can result in penalties?

View Announcement

XXXXXX
XXXXXX
3 of 3
XXXXXX
XXXXXX

DEC 2022

 

Vendor Funded Gift Cards Balance Alerts

Learn more about the annual funding amount increase per market, gift card balance alerts, and vendor-funding accountability.

View Announcement

XXXXXX
XXXXXX
ROW 39
XXXXXX
XXXXXX

XXXXXX
XXXXXX
1 of 3
XXXXXX
XXXXXX

DEC 2022

 

New Markets Opened on Gartner Peer Insights

Click below to see the list of new markets recently opened for review on Peer Insights. See a market you want to be in? Request to be added today!

View Announcement

XXXXXX
XXXXXX
2 of 3
XXXXXX
XXXXXX

DEC 2022

 

Reminder: Calling All Vendors – It’s YOUR Turn to Leave a Review!

We would like to hear about your experiences with Gartner Peer Insights! Please fill out the Voice of the Vendor survey.

View Announcement

XXXXXX
XXXXXX
3 of 3
XXXXXX
XXXXXX