announcements

Technology Provider Blog

 

New on Gartner Peer Insights

Need Help?

JUNE 2020

Welcome to the Gartner Peer Insights Technology Providers Blog

– Anatoli Olkhovets, Group VP Gartner Peer Insights

We are excited to welcome you to our new Technology Providers product blog. This is a convenient way for you to learn about what changes are being made (big and small) and why we are doing it. We are launching many new initiatives and innovating on your favorite features – so, check back often

View Announcement

Important Updates

XXXXXX
XXXXXX
ROW 1
XXXXXX
XXXXXX

XXXXXX
XXXXXX
1 of 3
XXXXXX
XXXXXX

AUGUST 2020

Peer Insights Data Refresh – What You Need to Know

Our commitment to ensure that reviews on Gartner Peer Insights are of the highest quality

View Announcement

XXXXXX
XXXXXX
2 of 3
XXXXXX
XXXXXX

JULY 2020

Gartner Peer Insights “Fund your own gift cards” option is here!

Our new “Technology Provider-Funded Gift Cards” incentive feature is now live. Add gift cards to your account via the Review Sourcing Links tool!

View Announcement

XXXXXX
XXXXXX
3 of 3
XXXXXX
XXXXXX

JULY 2020

New Gartner Peer Insights Plus (GPI+) incentive for your customers

No cap on your GPI+ membership incentives: Research, Market Alerts and more in exchange for a product review

View Announcement

XXXXXX
XXXXXX
ROW 2
XXXXXX
XXXXXX

XXXXXX
XXXXXX
1 of 3
XXXXXX
XXXXXX

JULY 2020

Changes for Gartner funded incentives for vendors

Learn more about the changes to our Gift card program

View Announcement

XXXXXX
XXXXXX
2 of 3
XXXXXX
XXXXXX

JULY 2020

Join the new Peer Insights Engagement Program and commit to representative reviews

Solicit reviews from your customer using programmatic sourcing strategies and best practices. Unlock Readership Analytics to understand who is reading your reviews.

View Announcement

XXXXXX
XXXXXX
3 of 3
XXXXXX
XXXXXX

JUNE 2020

Insights into Rejected Reviews

A message about rejected reviews and moderation policies from Anatoli Olkhovets, Group Vice President

View Announcement

XXXXXX
XXXXXX
ROW 3
XXXXXX
XXXXXX

XXXXXX
XXXXXX
1 of 3
XXXXXX
XXXXXX

JUNE 2020

Voice of the Customer Category Distinctions Expanded!

Learn more about our plans to bring Category Distinctions in industry, company size, and deployment region to more Voice of the Customer documents

View Announcement

XXXXXX
XXXXXX
2 of 3
XXXXXX
XXXXXX

JUNE 2020

Creating review sourcing links has never been easier!

The most used tool within our portal just got better. We heard your feedback and released big enhancements toreview sourcing links for a more intuitive experience your teams.

View Announcement

XXXXXX
XXXXXX
3 of 3
XXXXXX
XXXXXX

MAY 2020

Updates to the Gartner Peer Insights Voice of Customer

The Voice of the Customer note just got better, as we prioritize the content/graphics to help end-users make better purchasing decisions!

View Announcement

XXXXXX
XXXXXX
ROW 4
XXXXXX
XXXXXX

XXXXXX
XXXXXX
1 of 3
XXXXXX
XXXXXX

MAY 2020

New Gartner Peer Insights Lessons Learned Research Content – Reprint Now!!

We looked at this unmet need and launched the Gartner Peer Insights “Peer Lessons Learned” – a document that summarizes the preferences and priorities of the widespread global end-user base of the technology.

View Announcement

XXXXXX
XXXXXX
2 of 3
XXXXXX
XXXXXX

MAY 2020

Gartner Peer Insights to Launch Survey 2.0!

We’ve updated our review questionnaire with one goal in mind: Find the shortest way to ask a question without muddying its intent and maximize the response rate.

View Announcement

XXXXXX
XXXXXX
2 of 3
XXXXXX
XXXXXX