Gartner

Contact Gartner

Lorem Ipsum Dolor


Addi Jator
56 Top Gallant Road
Stamford, CT 06902
+1 203 964 0096
addi_jator@gartner.com

Allama Jori
56 Top Gallant Road
Stamford, CT 06902
+1 203 964 0096
allama_jori@gartner.com

Hkim Lasai
56 Top Gallant Road
Stamford, CT 06902
+1 203 964 0096
hkim_lasai@gartner.com

Hamid Fede
56 Top Gallant Road
Stamford, CT 06902
+1 203 964 0096
hamid_fede@gartner.com

Makin Opari
56 Top Gallant Road
Stamford, CT 06902
+1 203 964 0096
makin_opari@gartner.com

Havik Naizak
56 Top Gallant Road
Stamford, CT 06902
+1 203 964 0096
havik_naizak@gartner.com

Kirk Adra
56 Top Gallant Road
Stamford, CT 06902
+1 203 964 0096
kirk_adra@gartner.com

Dolen Amin
56 Top Gallant Road
Stamford, CT 06902
+1 203 964 0096
dolen_amin@gartner.com

Roosevelt Arqa
56 Top Gallant Road
Stamford, CT 06902
+1 203 964 0096
roosevelt_arqa@gartner.com

Rutger Bassaym
56 Top Gallant Road
Stamford, CT 06902
+1 203 964 0096
rutger_bassaym@gartner.com

Sanneki Fadel
56 Top Gallant Road
Stamford, CT 06902
+1 203 964 0096
sanneki_fadel@gartner.com

Toven Farid
56 Top Gallant Road
Stamford, CT 06902
+1 203 964 0096
toven_farid@gartner.com

Holden Qamar
56 Top Gallant Road
Stamford, CT 06902
+1 203 964 0096
holden_qamar@gartner.com

Lanford Rafik
56 Top Gallant Road
Stamford, CT 06902
+1 203 964 0096
lanford_rafik@gartner.com

Barden Rani
56 Top Gallant Road
Stamford, CT 06902
+1 203 964 0096
barden_rani@gartner.com

Cooper Sadiq
56 Top Gallant Road
Stamford, CT 06902
+1 203 964 0096
cooper_sadiq@gartner.com

Galorian Salim
56 Top Gallant Road
Stamford, CT 06902
+1 203 964 0096
galorian_salim@gartner.com

Peyton Shakir
56 Top Gallant Road
Stamford, CT 06902
+1 203 964 0096
peyton_shakir@gartner.com

Sherman Tazim
56 Top Gallant Road
Stamford, CT 06902
+1 203 964 0096
sherman_tazim@gartner.com