Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of IT

CES 2017

Join us for 60 minutes: EST: 11:00 a.m. | PST: 8:00 a.m. | GMT: 16:00

Discussion Topics:

  • Which devices, apps and services will have the best opportunity to win the biggest portion of the consumer wallet
  • How will new technologies, such as virtual reality or connected home, drive innovative solutions in the personal technology landscape
  • What are the new technology devices and services that consumers will bring to and use in the workplace

CES, held in Las Vegas each January, is the major yearly showcase for personal devices, apps and services that will make their way into users' hands during the coming year. CES 2017 offers a good overview of those technologies, and our webinar covers development trends, innovation and market dynamics from the event. Areas such as wearables, connected home, drones and robots, new media experiences, augmented reality and virtual reality, and other consumer electronics will come forward as exciting areas of advancement with high interest. Personal technologies are prevalent everywhere, and we will review how these technologies will impact technology and service providers and enterprises.


Hosted by:

Brian Blau

Research VP

Tuong Huy Nguyen

Principal Research Analyst

SHARE

ON DEMAND