Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of IT

Building a Digital Business Technology Platform

Join us for 60 minutes: EST: 10:00 a.m. | PST: 7:00 a.m. | GMT: 15:00

Discussion Topics:

  • How to enable digital business models
  • How to identify the components to build a digital business technology platform
  • What you need to do to scale bimodal IT to digital class

What are the technology building blocks an enterprise needs to support digital business? In this webinar, we detail how CIOs and IT leaders should use the five major platforms required to enable the new capabilities and business models of digital business.

Hosted by:

Dennis Gaughan

Research VP