Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of IT

Choosing the Right JavaScript Framework

Join us for 60 minutes: EST: 1:00 p.m. | PST: 10:00 a.m. | GMT: 18:00

Discussion Topics:

  • Why there are different types of JavaScript frameworks
  • What criteria are important in evaluating a JavaScript frameworks
  • How to choose a JavaScript framework that fits the needs of your team and project

The JavaScript framework landscape continues to evolve and improve, providing increasingly more benefit to Web and mobile application developers. In this webinar, we explore the reasons why JavaScript frameworks improve productivity and how to choose the right one for each project.


Hosted by:

Brad Dayley

Research Director

SHARE

ON DEMAND