Data and Analytics Leadership and Vision 2017 | Gartner Webinars
 

Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of IT

Data and Analytics Leadership and Vision 2017

Join us for 60 minutes: EST: 10:00 a.m. | PST: 7:00 a.m. | GMT: 15:00

Discussion Topics:

  • The trends impacting data and analytics, and the challenges and opportunities they create
  • How leading organizations create and evolve their information and analytics strategies
  • The leading practices in data and analytics programs

Data and analytics leaders now come from all parts of the business. Data and analytics programs are no longer being led exclusively by IT, but are created by and for other business leaders. The integrated, connected, real-time nature of digital business requires collaboration between historically independent organizational units, and data and analytics programs are at the center of it all. To realize your digital business vision and for cross-organizational collaboration to happen, business and IT must work together on vision, strategy, roles and metrics. In this webinar, IT leaders get answers and actionable advice for their most important questions:


Hosted by:

Debra Logan

VP & Gartner Fellow

SHARE

LIVE - 25 January 2017

ATTEND 10:00 AM EST 
(NEW YORK, UTC -5 hours)