Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of IT

Cool Vendors for 2017: The Digital Nail Gets Hammered, So Be the Hammer

Join us for 60 minutes: EDT: 9:00 a.m. | PDT: 6:00 a.m. | GMT: 13:00

Discussion Topics:

  • What areas are the coolest in 2017
  • What problems being solved are benefiting from advancing technology
  • How digital technologies are reshaping the view of mission-critical capabilities

The use of technology has reached a point where hard problems are being solved and easy problems are being exploited due to digital opportunity. The Cool Vendors for 2017 Special Report examines disruptive vendors that solve long-existing problems and that sometimes stand out because they make it seem easy.


Hosted by:

Daryl C. Plummer

VP & Gartner Fellow

SHARE

LIVE - 27 July 2017

ATTEND 9:00 AM EDT 
(NEW YORK, UTC -4 hours)