Gartner Webinars

Trends and Topics on Virtually Every Area of IT

Enhance Your Data Governance Initiative With Information Stewardship Applications

Join us for 60 minutes: EDT: 9:00 a.m. | PDT: 6:00 a.m. | GMT: 13:00

Discussion Topics:

  • What is an information stewardship application
  • How an information stewardship application supports data governance
  • Solutions for information stewardship applications that exist in the market

New packaged solutions in support of information stewardship are emerging. CDOs and information stewards must look at the capabilities of these solutions to secure the right application investment.


Hosted by:

Guido De Simoni

Research Director

SHARE

LIVE - 26 July 2017

ATTEND 9:00 AM EDT 
(NEW YORK, UTC -4 hours)